Sick again… :(

3 02 2010

I took this pic this evening. It’s one of the first to turn out reasonably okay from my iPhone.

The sad thing is that I seem to be getting sick again. I’m still coughing from last time, and now I’m getting a sore throat and sniffles again. The doctor said I should go back and see him if the other symptoms come back, but frankly I don’t know when I will have the time! Maybe tomorrow afternoon. I’ll go after my meetings and stuff. Lovely. How annoying. I do not need this. I really don’t, not now, with the semester heating up. *sigh*

Sent from my iPod, so please pardon any typos!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

